2018-19 Pima Aztecs Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Thu Aug 23
at
4:30 PM
Arizona Western College *
Yuma, AZ
A
Sat Aug 25
vs
4:30 PM
Chandler-Gilbert Community College *
Kino Sports Complex
H
Tue Aug 28
vs
4:30 PM
Paradise Valley Community College *
Kino Sports Complex
H
September
Sat Sep 01
at
10:00 AM
Glendale Community College *
Glendale, AZ
A
Tue Sep 04
at
4:30 PM
GateWay Community College - AZ *
Rose Mofford Sports Complex
A
Thu Sep 06
vs
4:30 PM
Scottsdale Community College *
Kino Sports Complex
H
Sat Sep 08
at
10:00 AM
South Mountain Community College *
Phoenix, AZ
A
Sat Sep 15
at
4:30 PM
Mesa Community College *
Mesa, AZ
A
Tue Sep 18
vs
4:30 PM
Phoenix College *
Kino Sports Complex
H
Thu Sep 20
at
6:00 PM
Yavapai College *
Prescott, AZ
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
4:30 PM
Arizona Western College *
Kino Sports Complex
H
Tue Sep 25
at
4:30 PM
Chandler-Gilbert Community College *
Chandler, AZ
A
Sat Sep 29
at
12:00 PM
Paradise Valley Community College *
Phoenix, AZ
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
4:30 PM
Glendale Community College *
Kino Sports Complex
H
Thu Oct 04
vs
4:30 PM
GateWay Community College - AZ *
Kino Sports Complex
H
Sat Oct 06
at
11:00 AM
Scottsdale Community College *
Scottsdale, AZ
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
4:30 PM
South Mountain Community College *
Kino Sports Complex
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
4:30 PM
Mesa Community College *
Kino Sports Complex
H
Tue Oct 16
at
7:00 PM
Phoenix College *
Phoenix, AZ
A
Thu Oct 18
vs
4:30 PM
Yavapai College *
Kino Sports Complex
H
Tue Oct 23
vs
TBA
NJCAA Region I, Division I Quarterfinals %
Higher Seed
H
Thu Oct 25
vs
TBA
NJCAA Region I, Division I Semifinals %
Higher Seed
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
TBA
NJCAA Region I, Division I Finals %
Higher Seed
H
* Conference
% Post season