Upcoming Events
Wednesday Dec 07
5:30 PM Women's Basketball
Eastern Arizona College
vs. Pima Community College
Wednesday Dec 07
7:30 PM Men's Basketball
Eastern Arizona College
vs. Pima Community College
Saturday Dec 10
2:00 PM Women's Basketball
Pima Community College
at South Mountain Community College
Saturday Dec 10
4:00 PM Men's Basketball
Pima Community College
at South Mountain Community College
Wednesday Dec 28
7:00 PM Women's Basketball
Dawson Community College
vs. Pima Community College
@ Bruce Fleck Classic
Friday Dec 30
5:00 PM Women's Basketball
Arizona Christian University JV
vs. Pima Community College
@ Bruce Fleck Classic
Monday Jan 02
2:00 PM Men's Basketball
Benedictine University at Mesa
vs. Pima Community College
Wednesday Jan 04
5:30 PM Women's Basketball
Scottsdale Community College
vs. Pima Community College
Wednesday Jan 04
7:30 PM Men's Basketball
Scottsdale Community College
vs. Pima Community College
Saturday Jan 07
5:30 PM Women's Basketball
Pima Community College
at Cochise College
Saturday Jan 07
7:30 PM Men's Basketball
Pima Community College
at Cochise College
Wednesday Jan 11
5:30 PM Women's Basketball
Phoenix College
vs. Pima Community College
Wednesday Jan 11
7:30 PM Men's Basketball
Phoenix College
vs. Pima Community College
Saturday Jan 14
5:30 PM Women's Basketball
Pima Community College
at Central Arizona College
Saturday Jan 14
7:30 PM Men's Basketball
Pima Community College
at Central Arizona College
Wednesday Jan 18
5:30 PM Women's Basketball
Mesa Community College
vs. Pima Community College
Wednesday Jan 18
7:30 PM Men's Basketball
Mesa Community College
vs. Pima Community College
Friday Jan 20
11:00 AM
Paradise Valley CC Indoor Meet
Saturday Jan 21
11:00 AM
Paradise Valley CC Indoor Meet
Saturday Jan 21
5:30 PM Women's Basketball
Pima Community College
at Arizona Western College
Saturday Jan 21
7:30 PM Men's Basketball
Pima Community College
at Arizona Western College
Wednesday Jan 25
5:30 PM Women's Basketball
Pima Community College
at Tohono O'odham Community College
Wednesday Jan 25
7:30 PM Men's Basketball
Pima Community College
at Tohono O'odham Community College
Friday Jan 27
TBA Softball
College of Southern Nevada Kick-Off Classic
vs. Pima Community College
@ Henderson, NV
Results
Saturday Dec 03
Final Men's Basketball
96 Glendale Community College
108 vs. Pima Community College
Saturday Dec 03
Final Women's Basketball
51 Glendale Community College
74 vs. Pima Community College
Wednesday Nov 30
Final Men's Basketball
91 Pima Community College
76 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Wednesday Nov 30
Start of 1st
Women's Basketball
0 Pima Community College
0 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Tuesday Nov 22
Final Men's Basketball
85 Tohono O'odham Community College
82 vs. Pima Community College
Tuesday Nov 22
Final Women's Basketball
51 Tohono O'odham Community College
88 vs. Pima Community College
Saturday Nov 19
Final Men's Basketball
113 Pascua Yaqui
120 vs. Pima Community College
@ Pima West
Saturday Nov 19
Final Women's Basketball
74 Illinois Central College
96 vs. Pima Community College
@ Pima
Friday Nov 18
Final Men's Basketball
102 Salt Lake Community College
95 vs. Pima Community College
@ Pima West
Friday Nov 18
Final Women's Basketball
36 Elite 1 Academy
90 vs. Pima Community College
@ Tucson, AZ
Thursday Nov 17
Final Women's Basketball
52 Gillette College
80 vs. Pima Community College
Thursday Nov 17
Final Men's Basketball
99 New Mexico Junior College
86 vs. Pima Community College
@ Pima West
Sunday Nov 13
Final Men's Basketball
90 Utah State University - College of Eastern Utah
92 vs. Pima Community College
Saturday Nov 12
Final Football
37 Mesa Community College
32 vs. Pima Community College
Wednesday Nov 09
Final Men's Basketball
87 Arizona Christian University
133 vs. Pima Community College
Sunday Nov 06
Final Men's Basketball
68 Vegas Impact
127 vs. Pima Community College
@ Pima West
Saturday Nov 05
Final Football
24 Pima Community College
30 at Glendale Community College
Saturday Nov 05
Final Women's Basketball
62 Pima Community College
56 vs. Howard College
@ Hobbs, NM
Friday Nov 04
Final Women's Basketball
54 Pima Community College
79 at New Mexico Junior College
Thursday Nov 03
Final Men's Basketball
63 3 Kings Prep Academy (Can.)
138 vs. Pima Community College
Thursday Nov 03
Final Women's Basketball
71 Pima Community College
64 vs. Western Texas College
@ Hobbs, NM
Saturday Oct 29
Final Men's Soccer
1 Phoenix College
3 vs. Pima Community College
Saturday Oct 29
Final Women's Soccer
0 Pima Community College
3 at Paradise Valley Community College
Saturday Oct 29
Final Football
27 Phoenix College
69 vs. Pima Community College
More Headlines
November 29, 2016 Pima Fall Sports Celebration on Dec. 12 at West Campus Center for the Arts Theater Pima Community College Athletics will host its Fall Sports Celebration on Monday, Dec. 12 at 6:00-7:30 p.m. at the Center for the Arts Proscenium Theater at the West Campus (2202 W. Anklam Rd.).
November 29, 2016 Pima Sports Injury Management Fundraiser on Dec. 15 at Buffalo Wild Wings The Pima Community College Sports Injury Management department will hold a fundraising event on Thursday, Dec. 15 at Buffalo Wild Wings (4329 N. Oracle Rd. Ste. 135). It will be from 11:00 a.m. to close.
November 29, 2016 Utah softball product Casper signs with Pima The Pima Community College softball program is bringing in talent from Utah as Alese Casper from Gransville HS, signed her letter of intent to play for the Aztecs next fall.

AZTECS VIDEO CENTER

April 28, 2015 Women's Tennis Region I Champions The Aztecs women's tennis team took first place at the Region I Tournament and were awarded their plaque.
April 4, 2015 Jumper Pilgrim sets new Pima record, ties NJCAA national record in high jump at ACCAC Meet Sophomore jumper Kaysee Pilgrim set a new Pima record and tied the NJCAA National record in the high jump with a leap of 6-feet, 1 1/4 inches at the ACCAC Meet #1 at the West Campus.