Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Edgar Soto Dean of Athletics, Fitness and Wellness
Pima Community College
(520) 206-3260 esoto@pima.edu
Marisol Dicochea Athletics Support Specialist
Pima Community College
(520) 206-6005 mdicochea3@pima.edu
April May Ramey Athletics/Fitness & Wellness Support Specialist
Pima Community College
(520) 206-6005 aramey@pima.edu
Dr. Jerry Stitt Executive Assistant Athletic Director
Pima Community College
(520) 206-6007 jlstitt@pima.edu
Nicola Humbarger Athletics Eligibility Specialist
Pima Community College
(520) 206-4695 nhumbarger@pima.edu
Keith Martin Athletic Operations Manager
Pima Community College
(520) 206-6737 kmartin@pima.edu
Dan Bithell Events, Equipment & Facilities Manager
Pima Community College
(520) 206-6737 dbithell@pima.edu
Patricia Herrera Athletics Fiscal Support Specialist
Pima Community College
(520) 206-3350 pherrera@pima.edu
Raymond Suarez Sports Information
Pima Community College
(520) 206-3035 rmsuarez1@pima.edu

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone E-Mail
April Jessee Athletic Trainer
Pima Community College
(520) 206-6012 ajessee@pima.edu
Akira Kondo Athletic Trainer
Pima Community College
(520) 206-6012 akondo@pima.edu
Chris Murphy Athletic Trainer
Pima Community College
(520) 206-6012 camurphy@pima.edu
Emily Perez Student-Athletic Trainer
Pima Community College
Breanna Grant Student-Athletic Trainer
Pima Community College
Paola Uzarraga Student-Athletic Trainer
Pima Community College
Tahmani Williams Student-Athletic Trainer
Pima Community College

Equipment

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Audryana Gonzalez Equipment Manager
Pima Community College
(520) 206-6013 akgonzalez1@pima.edu
Dakota Montgomery Student-Equipment Manager
Pima Community College
Erika Uruijo Student-Equipment Manager
Pima Community College

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rich Alday Baseball - Head Coach
Pima Community College
Jason Hisey Baseball - Head Coach
Pima Community College
(520) 331-3533 jhisey@pima.edu
Britt Echols Baseball - Associate Head Coach/Pitching Coach
Pima Community College
btechols@pima.edu
Ernie Durazo Baseball - Assistant Coach/Hitting Coach
edurazo4@pima.edu
Mark Morris Baseball - Assistant Coach
Pima Community College
mmorris22@pima.edu
Dennis Toia Baseball - Assistant Coach
Pima Community College
dtoia1@pima.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Peabody Men's Basketball - Head Coach
Pima Community College
(520) 979-4946 bpeabody@pima.edu
Dylan Hidalgo Men's Basketball - Assistant Coach
Pima Community College
(520) 206-6616 dhidalgo4@pima.edu
Mike Morgan Men's Basketball - Assistant Coach
Pima Community College
(520) 206-6616
Matt Minder Men's Basketball - Assistant Coach
Pima Community College
(520) 206-6616 mminder2@pima.edu
Joe Hickle Men's Basketball - Assistant Coach
Pima Community College
(520) 206-6616
Jessica Vital Men's Basketball - Team Manager
Pima Community College
Joe Gutierrez Men's Basketball - Team Manager

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Todd Holthaus Women's Basketball - Head Coach
Pima Community College
(520) 206-6709 tcholthaus@pima.edu
Jim Rosborough Women's Basketball - Assistant Coach
Pima Community College
(520) 206-6709
Chris Klassen Women's Basketball - Assistant Coach
Pima Community College
(520) 206-6709 cklassen@pima.edu
Pete Fajardo Women's Basketball - Assistant Coach
Pima Community College
(520) 206-6709
Marshall Gantt Women's Basketball - Team Manager
Pima Community College

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Wenneborg Cross Country - Head Coach
Pima Community College
(520) 977-4072 gwenneborg@pima.edu
Allison Januszewski Cross Country - Assistant Coach
Pima Community College
allijanuszewski@gmail.com
Phil McClurg Cross Country - Assistant Coach
Pima Community College

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Monaco Football - Head Coach
Pima Community College
(520) 206-6700 jmonaco@pima.edu
Pat Ryden Football - Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers
Pima Community College
(520) 401-2670 pryden@pima.edu
Brian Hernandez Football - Offensive Coordinator/Recruiting/Receivers
Pima Community College
(520) 206-6733 bjhernandez@pima.edu
Daniel Linden III Football - Recruiting Coordinator/Offensive Line
Pima Community College
(520) 829-8162 dlindeniii@pima.edu
Glenn Posey Football - Wide Receivers
Pima Community College
(520) 490-1741 gposey@pima.edu
Mark Teixeira Football - Defensive Backs
Pima Community College
(520) 954-9305 mteixeira@pima.edu
George Kelly Football - Defensive Backs/Safeties
Pima Community College
(520) 429-6129 gkelly4@pima.edu
Christian Vitale Football - Special Teams Coordinator/Specialist Coach
Pima Community College
(248) 766-2118 cvitale@pima.edu
Jim Yencarelli Football - Offensive Line
Pima Community College
(520) 429-5205 jyencarelli@pima.edu
John Carbajal Football - Offensive Line
Pima Community College
(520) 904-1336 jcarbajal@pima.edu
Walter Henderson Football - Speed Development
Pima Community College
whenderson@pima.edu
Dan Wickland Football - Defensive Backs
Pima Community College
(520) 289-6775 dwickland@pima.edu
Rick Bensing Football - Defensive Line
Pima Community College
(520) 304-7389 rbensing@pima.edu
Angel Ortiz Football - Quarterbacks
Pima Community College
(949)-214-6238 Coach_Ortiz@outlook.com
Eric Rogers Football - Linebackers
Pima Community College
Covaughn DeBoskie Football - Running Backs
Pima Community College
cdeboskie@pima.edu
Landon Wasson Graduate Assistant
Pima Community College

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Clark Rustand Men's Golf - Head Coach
Pima Community College
(520) 360-6344 crustand@pima.edu
James Zucco Men's Golf - Assistant Coach
Pima Community College
jazucco@pima.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rick Price Women's Golf - Head Coach
Pima Community College
(520) 834-7910 rprice3@pima.edu
Josie Trapnell Women's Golf - Assistant Coach
Pima Community College
azbowenwork@gmail.com

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Cosgrove Men's Soccer - Head Coach
Pima Community College
(520) 370-3717 dcosgrove@pima.edu
Javier Holguin Men's Soccer - Assistant Coach
Pima Community College
jholguin8@pima.edu
Paul-David Seldis Men's Soccer - Assistant Coach
Pima Community College
pseldis@pima.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kendra Veliz Women's Soccer - Head Coach
Pima Community College
(520) 235-0558 kveliz@pima.edu
Jose Miranda Women's Soccer - Assistant Coach
Pima Community College
(520) 206-3022 jmmiranda4@pima.edu
Paul-David Seldis Women's Soccer - Assistant Coach
Pima Community College
pseldis@pima.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Armando Quiroz Softball - Head Coach
Pima Community College
(520) 370-5159 aquiroz1@pima.edu
Rebekah Quiroz Softball - Associate Head Coach
Pima Community College
(520) 206-6649 rquiroz@pima.edu
Robert Campillo Softball - Assistant Coach
Pima Community College
(520) 206-3156 rcampillo2@pima.edu
Eugene Gonzales Softball - Assistant Coach
Pima Community College
(520) 206-3156 emgonzales4@pima.edu
Tony Rascon Softball - Assistant Coach
Pima Community College
(520) 206-3156 arascon9@pima.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ian Esquer Men's Tennis - Head Coach
Pima Community College
(520) 270-4869 iancarloesquer@gmail.com

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ian Esquer Women's Tennis - Head Coach
Pima Community College
(520) 270-4869 iancarloesquer@gmail.com

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Wenneborg Track & Field - Head Coach
Pima Community College
(520) 977-4072 gwenneborg@pima.edu
Chad Harrison Track & Field - Associate Head Coach (Jumps/Sprints/Recruiting Coordinator)
Pima Community College
(520) 240-0531 harrisond.chad@gmail.com
Marybeth Idoux Track & Field - Assistant Coach (Throws)
Pima Community College
(520) 260-9633 mbidoux@gmail.com
Guy Muhammad Track & Field - Assistant Coach (Sprints, Hurdles and Relays)
Pima Community College
(480) 352-6722 Guy.muhammad@yahoo.com
Allison Januszewski Track & Field - Assistant Coach (Distance)
allijanuszewski@gmail.com

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Bithell Volleyball - Head Coach
Pima Community College
(520) 206-6737 dbithell@pima.edu
Ashley Jackson Volleyabll - Assistant Coach
Pima Community College
alhamilton2@pima.edu
Jared Simte Volleyball - Assistant Coach
Pima Community College
jwsimte@pima.edu