Upcoming Events
Tuesday Mar 09
5:30 PM Women's Basketball
Eastern Arizona College
vs. Pima Community College
Saturday Mar 13
2:00 PM Women's Basketball
Arizona Western College
vs. Pima Community College
Tuesday Mar 16
5:30 PM Women's Basketball
Pima Community College
at Cochise College
Thursday Mar 18
5:30 PM Women's Basketball
Eastern Arizona College
vs. Pima Community College
Saturday Mar 20
2:00 PM Women's Basketball
Central Arizona College
vs. Pima Community College
Results
Tuesday Mar 02
Postponed Women's Basketball
Pima Community College
at Central Arizona College
Saturday Feb 27
Postponed Women's Basketball
Cochise College
vs. Pima Community College
Saturday Feb 13
Postponed Women's Basketball
Central Arizona College
vs. Pima Community College
Thursday Feb 11
Postponed Women's Basketball
Pima Community College
at Central Arizona College
Tuesday Feb 09
Postponed Women's Basketball
Pima Community College
at Cochise College
More Headlines
November 17, 2020 Aztecs Women's Basketball Guard Fama Thiam Signs to New Mexico State for 2021-22 Season Pima Community College women’s basketball player Fama Thiam (Highland HS) signed her letter of intent for the 2021-22 season as she will head to play at the NCAA Division I level.
November 16, 2020 Aztecs Women's Basketball Standout Forward Sierra Mich'l Signs with NAU Pima Community College women’s basketball player Sierra Mich’l (Desert Oasis HS, NV) signed her letter of intent to continue her education and collegiate career at the NCAA Division I level.

AZTECS VIDEO CENTER

April 28, 2015 Women's Tennis Region I Champions The Aztecs women's tennis team took first place at the Region I Tournament and were awarded their plaque.
April 4, 2015 Jumper Pilgrim sets new Pima record, ties NJCAA national record in high jump at ACCAC Meet Sophomore jumper Kaysee Pilgrim set a new Pima record and tied the NJCAA National record in the high jump with a leap of 6-feet, 1 1/4 inches at the ACCAC Meet #1 at the West Campus.