2021-22 Pima Aztecs Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sat Oct 09
at
ACCAC Jamboree (Scrimmages)
Phoenix, AZ
TBA
A
Sat Oct 09
vs
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
@ ACCAC Jamboree @ Kroc Center
9:00 AM
N
Sat Oct 16
vs
Ottawa University (Scrimmage)
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
5:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 24
at
NAU (Scrimmage)
Flagstaff, AZ
2:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 30
vs
Central Arizona College (Scrimmage)
Aztec Gymnasium @ The West Campus
4:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 30
vs
Park University (Scrimmage)
Aztec Gymnasium @ The West Campus
6:00 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 05
vs
Mexican National Team
Eastern Arizona Classic in Thatcher, AZ
3:30 PM
H
Sat Nov 06
vs
Southwestern Assemblies of God University
Eastern Arizona Classic in Thatcher, AZ
11:00 AM
H
Tue Nov 09
at
Arizona Christian University JV
Phoenix, AZ
6:00 PM
A
Thu Nov 11
vs
Utah State Eastern
Aztec Gymnasium @ The West Campus
4:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 13
vs
Arizona Christian University JV
Indigenous People Celebration @ Aztec Gymnasium at The West Campus
7:00 PM
H
Wed Nov 17
vs
Arizona Western College *
Aztec Gymnasium @ The West Campus
5:30 PM
H
Sat Nov 20
vs
Central Arizona College *
Aztec Gymnasium @ The West Campus
2:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 23
at
Phoenix College * ^
Phoenix, AZ
5:30 PM
A
December
Wed Dec 01
at
Glendale Community College * ^
Glendale, AZ
5:30 PM
A
Sat Dec 04
at
Chandler-Gilbert Community College * ^
Gilbert, AZ
2:00 PM
A
Mon Dec 06
vs
Arizona Christian University JV
Aztec Gymnasium @ The West Campus
6:00 PM
H
Wed Dec 08
vs
South Mountain Community College * ^
Aztec Gymnasium @ The West Campus
5:30 PM
H
Sat Dec 11
at
Mesa Community College * ^
Mesa, AZ
2:00 PM
A
Thu Dec 30
vs
Frank Phillips College
Bruce Fleck Classic @ Aztec Gymnasium at The West Campus
7:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 31
vs
Colorado Northwestern Community College
Bruce Fleck Classic @ Aztec Gymnasium at The West Campus
5:00 PM
H
January
Sat Jan 01
vs
Snow College
Bruce Fleck Classic @ Aztec Gymnasium at The West Campus
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 05
vs
Scottsdale Community College * ^
Aztec Gymnasium @ The West Campus
5:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 12
vs
Cochise College *
Aztec Gymnasium @ The West Campus
5:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 15
at
Eastern Arizona College *
Thatcher, AZ
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 19
at
Arizona Western College *
Yuma, AZ
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 22
at
Central Arizona College *
Coolidge, AZ
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 26
vs
Phoenix College * ^
Aztec Gymnasium @ The West Campus
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 29
vs
Glendale Community College * ^
Aztec Gymnasium @ The West Campus
2:00 PM
H
February
Wed Feb 02
vs
Chandler-Gilbert Community College * ^
Aztec Gymnasium @ The West Campus
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 05
at
South Mountain Community College * ^
Phoenix, AZ
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 09
vs
Mesa Community College * ^
Aztec Gymnasium @ The West Campus
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 12
at
Scottsdale Community College * ^
Scottsdale, AZ
2:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 19
at
Cochise College *
Douglas, AZ
2:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 22
vs
Eastern Arizona College *
Aztec Gymnasium @ The West Campus
5:30 PM
H
March
Wed Mar 02
vs
NJCAA Region I, Division II Semifinals %
@ Higher Seed
TBA
H
Sat Mar 05
vs
NJCAA Region I, Division II Finals %
@ Higher Seed
TBA
H
Tue Mar 15
at
NJCAA Division II National Tournament %
SC4 Fieldhouse in Port Huron, Mi
TBA
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season