2021-22 Pima Aztecs Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sat Oct 02
at
ACCAC Jamboree (Scrimmages)
Chandler, AZ
TBA
A
Sat Oct 02
vs
Phoenix College
Exhibition ACCAC Jamboree
12:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 09
vs
Mesa Benedictine University (Scrimmage)
Aztec Gymnasium @ The West Campus
12:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 09
vs
Mesa Benedictine University (Scrimmage)
Aztec Gymnasium @ The West Campus
1:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 16
vs
Taylor Made Prep (Scrimmage)
Aztec Gymnasium @ The West Campus
12:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 16
vs
Taylor Made Prep (Scrimmage)
Aztec Gymnasium @ The West Campus
1:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 23
vs
Dream City Christian (Scrimmage)
Aztec Gymnasium @ The West Campus
12:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 23
vs
Ottawa University JV (Scrimmage)
Aztec Gymnasium @ The West Campus
1:30 PM
H
November
Tue Nov 02
vs
Dream City Christian
Aztec Gymnasium @ The West Campus
6:00 PM
H
Thu Nov 04
vs
Benedictine Mesa JV
Aztec Gymnasium @ The West Campus
6:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 06
vs
Hillcrest Post
Aztec Gymnasium @ The West Campus
2:00 PM
H
Wed Nov 10
vs
Ottawa University JV
Aztec Gymnasium @ The West Campus
6:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 13
vs
Arizona Christian University JV
Aztec Gymnasium @ The West Campus
2:00 PM
H
Wed Nov 17
vs
Arizona Western College *
Aztec Gymnasium @ The West Campus
7:30 PM
H
Sat Nov 20
vs
Central Arizona College *
Aztec Gymnasium @ The West Campus
4:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 23
at
Phoenix College * ^
7:30 PM
A
December
Wed Dec 01
at
Glendale Community College * ^
Glendale, AZ
7:30 PM
A
Sat Dec 04
at
Chandler-Gilbert Community College * ^
Gilbert, AZ
4:00 PM
A
Wed Dec 08
vs
South Mountain Community College * ^
Aztec Gymnasium @ The West Campus
7:30 PM
H
Sat Dec 11
at
Mesa Community College *
Mesa, AZ
4:00 PM
A
Mon Dec 27
vs
TBA
Pima CC Invitational @ Aztec Gymnasium
TBA
H
Tue Dec 28
vs
Dawson Community College
Pima CC Invitational @ Aztec Gymnasium
6:00 PM
H
Wed Dec 29
vs
TBA
Pima CC Invitational @ Aztec Gymnasium
TBA
H
January
Wed Jan 05
vs
Scottsdale Community College * ^
Aztec Gymnasium @ The West Campus
7:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 12
vs
Cochise College *
Aztec Gymnasium @ The West Campus
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 15
at
Eastern Arizona College *
Thatcher, AZ
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 19
at
Arizona Western College *
Yuma, AZ
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 22
at
Central Arizona College *
Coolidge, AZ
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 26
vs
Phoenix College * ^
Aztec Gymnasium @ The West Campus
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 29
vs
Glendale Community College * ^
Aztec Gymnasium @ The West Campus
4:00 PM
H
February
Wed Feb 02
vs
Chandler-Gilbert Community College * ^
Aztec Gymnasium @ The West Campus
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 05
at
South Mountain Community College * ^
Phoenix, AZ
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 09
vs
Mesa Community College *
Aztec Gymnasium @ The West Campus
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 12
at
Scottsdale Community College * ^
Scottsdale, AZ
4:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 19
at
Cochise College *
Douglas, AZ
4:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 22
vs
Eastern Arizona College *
Aztec Gymnasium @ The West Campus
7:30 PM
H
March
Tue Mar 01
vs
NJCAA Region I, Division II Semifinals %
@ Higher Seed
TBA
H
Fri Mar 04
vs
NJCAA Region I, Division II Finals %
@ Higher Seed
TBA
H
Tue Mar 15
at
NJCAA Division II National Tournament %
March 15-19 at Mary Miller Center in Danville, IL
TBA
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season