2021 Pima Aztecs Baseball Fall Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
January
Fri Jan 28
vs
Colorado Northwestern Community College
Alday Invitational @ Reid Park (Field #1) in Tucson, AZ
12:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 28
vs
New Mexico Junior College
Alday Invitational @ Reid Park (Field #1) in Tucson, AZ
3:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 29
vs
El Paso Community College
Alday Invitational Reid Park (Field #1) in Tucson, AZ
12:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 29
vs
Lamar Community College
Alday Invitational @ Reid Park (Field #1) in Tucson, AZ
3:00 PM
H
February
Wed Feb 02
vs
Northeastern Junior College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field @Chapman Automotive Sports Complex
12:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 02
vs
Northeastern Junior College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field @ Chapman Automotive Sports Complex
3:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 04
vs
GateWay Community College - AZ
@ Mesa, AZ (Sloan Park Stadium) Zinger Classic (Sloan Park) in Mesa, AZ
2:00 PM
N
Sat Feb 05
vs
College of Southern Nevada
Zinger Classic @ Chicago Cubs Spring Training Facility (Field #2) in Mesa, AZ
9:30 AM
H
Sat Feb 05
vs
South Mountain Community College
Zinger Classic (Chicago Cub Spring Training Facility (Field #1) in Mesa, AZ
5:30 PM
H
Sun Feb 06
at
Zinger Classic
TBA
TBA
A
Sat Feb 12
at
Central Arizona College *
Coolidge, AZ
12:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 12
at
Central Arizona College *
Coolidge, AZ
3:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 15
vs
Yavapai College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field @ Chapman Automotive Sports Complex
12:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 15
vs
Yavapai College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field @ Chapman Automotive Sports Complex
3:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 17
vs
Community Christian College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field @ Chapman Automotive Sports Complex
1:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 18
vs
Community Christian College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field @ Chapman Automotive Sports Complex
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 19
vs
Community Christian College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field @ Chapman Automotive Sports Complex
12:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 19
vs
Community Christian College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field @ Chapman Automotive Sports Complex
3:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 22
vs
Cochise College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field @ Chapman Automotive Sports Complex
12:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 22
vs
Cochise College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field @ Chapman Automotive Sports Complex
3:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 26
at
Arizona Western College * ^
Yuma, AZ
12:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 26
at
Arizona Western College * ^
Yuma, AZ
3:00 PM
A
March
Tue Mar 01
vs
South Mountain Community College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field @ Chapman Automotive Sports Complex
12:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 01
vs
South Mountain Community College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field @ Chapman Automotive Sports Complex
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 05
at
Eastern Arizona College * ^
Thatcher, AZ
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 05
at
Eastern Arizona College * ^
Thatcher, AZ
3:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 08
at
Paradise Valley Community College *
Phoenix, AZ
12:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 08
at
Paradise Valley Community College *
Phoenix, AZ
3:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 12
vs
Mesa Community College *
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field @ Chapman Automotive Sports Complex
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 12
vs
Mesa Community College *
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field @ Chapman Automotive Sports Complex
3:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 17
vs
Langley Blaze
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field @ Chapman Automotive Sports Complex
12:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 17
vs
Langley Blaze
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field @ Chapman Automotive Sports Complex
3:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 22
at
Glendale Community College *
Glendale, AZ
12:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 22
at
Glendale Community College *
Glendale, AZ
3:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 26
vs
GateWay Community College - AZ *
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field @ Chapman Automotive Sports Complex
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 26
vs
GateWay Community College - AZ *
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field @ Chapman Automotive Sports Complex
3:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 29
at
Chandler-Gilbert Community College *
Chandler, AZ
12:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 29
at
Chandler-Gilbert Community College *
Chandler, AZ
3:00 PM
A
April
Sat Apr 02
vs
Scottsdale Community College *
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field @ Chapman Automotive Sports Complex
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 02
vs
Scottsdale Community College *
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field @ Chapman Automotive Sports Complex
2:30 PM
H
Tue Apr 05
at
Phoenix College *
Phoenix, AZ
12:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 05
at
Phoenix College *
Phoenix, AZ
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 09
vs
Central Arizona College *
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field @ Chapman Automotive Sports Complex
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Central Arizona College *
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field @ Chapman Automotive Sports Complex
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 12
at
Yavapai College * ^
Prescott, AZ
12:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 12
at
Yavapai College * ^
Prescott, AZ
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 16
vs
Arizona Christian University JV
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field @ Chapman Automotive Sports Complex
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
Arizona Christian University JV
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field @ Chapman Automotive Sports Complex
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 19
at
Cochise College * ^
Douglas, AZ
12:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 19
at
Cochise College * ^
Douglas, AZ
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 23
vs
Arizona Western College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field @ Chapman Automotive Sports Complex
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 23
vs
Arizona Western College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field @ Chapman Automotive Sports Complex
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 26
at
South Mountain Community College * ^
Phoenix, AZ
12:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 26
at
South Mountain Community College * ^
Phoenix, AZ
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 30
vs
Eastern Arizona College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field @ Chapman Automotive Sports Complex
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 30
vs
Eastern Arizona College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field @ Chapman Automotive Sports Complex
3:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division