2018-19 Pima Aztecs Volleyball Schedule

Overall 16-15
Pct. .516
Conf. 7-8
Pct. .467
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-3
Away 3-5
Neutral 7-7
Matches 31
Kills per set 11.36
Hitting % .134
Assists per set 10.49
Blocks per set 1.41
Service Aces per set 1.83
Digs per set 16.30
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Hutchinson Community College
@ Roswell, NM NMMI Classic
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 3-2
North Central Texas College
@ NMMI NMMI Classic
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Garden City Community College
@ NMMI NMMI Classic
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Seward County Community College
@ Roswell, New Mexico NMMI Classic
N
Wed Aug 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
Phoenix College *
Phoenix, AZ
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Mesa Community College *
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
H
September
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Yavapai College *
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Benedictine University - Mesa
@ Scottsdale, AZ SCC Classic Tournament
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Ottawa University - Phoenix
@ Scottsdale, AZ SCC Classic Tournament
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-2
College of Southern Nevada
@ Scottsdale, AZ SCC Classic Tournament
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Arizona Western College
@ SCC SCC Classic Tournament
N
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Glendale Community College *
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 3-1
South Mountain Community College *
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
H
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
W, 3-1
San Diego City College
San Diego, CA
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Miramar College
@ San Diego, CA San Diego, CA
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cuyamaca College
@ San Diego, CA San Diego, CA
N
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
L, 3-2
Scottsdale Community College *
Scottsdale, AZ
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Grand Canyon University Club
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
H
October
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
L, 3-1
Mesa Community College *
Mesa, AZ
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Eastern Arizona College *
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
H
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
W, 3-0
Chandler-Gilbert Community College *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
Arizona Western College *
Yuma, AZ
A
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Phoenix College *
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
H
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
Glendale Community College *
Glendale, AZ
A
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
South Mountain Community College *
Phoenix, AZ
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Chandler-Gilbert Community College *
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Scottsdale Community College *
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
H
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
South Mountain Community College %
@ Phoenix NJCAA Region I, Division II Tournament
N
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Mesa Community College %
@ Phoenix, AZ NJCAA Region I, Division II Playoffs
N
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Glendale Community College %
@ south mountain South Mountain Community College in Phoenix, AZ
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
South Mountain Community College %
@ Phoenix South Mountain Community College in Phoenix, AZ
N
* Conference
% Post season