2017-18 Pima Aztecs Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Sat Aug 19
vs
10:00 AM
ACCAC Preseason Scrimmage #
@ Scottsdale CC
N
Fri Aug 25
vs
9:00 AM
Garden City Community College
@ Roswell, NM NMMI Tournament
N
Fri Aug 25
vs
2:00 PM
Seward County Community College
@ New Mexico Military Institute NMMI Tournament
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
7:00 AM
Hutchinson Community College
@ Roswell, NM NMMI Tournament
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
1:00 PM
New Mexico Military Institute
@ New Mexico Military Institute NMMI Tournament
N
Wed Aug 30
at
7:00 PM
Glendale Community College * ^
A
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
7:00 PM
Phoenix College * ^
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
1:30 PM
Edmonds Community College
@ Scottsdale CC Scottsdale Classic Tournament
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
8:00 AM
Benedictine University Mesa
@ Scottsdale CC Scottsdale Classic Tournament
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
10:30 AM
Ottawa University - Phoenix
@ Scottsdale CC Scottsdale Classic Tournament
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
2:30 PM
Glendale Community College
@ Scottsdale CC Scottsdale Classic Tournament
N
Wed Sep 13
vs
7:00 PM
Chandler-Gilbert Community College * ^
H
Fri Sep 15
at
7:00 PM
South Mountain Community College * ^
A
Wed Sep 20
at
7:00 PM
Arizona Western College *
A
Fri Sep 22
at
5:00 PM
San Diego City College
A
Sat Sep 23
at
3:00 PM
Southwestern College
A
Wed Sep 27
at
7:00 PM
Mesa Community College * ^
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
7:00 PM
Glendale Community College * ^
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
7:00 PM
Phoenix College * ^
A
Fri Oct 06
at
7:00 PM
Scottsdale Community College * ^
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
7:00 PM
Yavapai College *
H
Fri Oct 13
at
7:00 PM
Chandler-Gilbert Community College * ^
A
Tue Oct 17
vs
7:00 PM
Eastern Arizona College *
H
Wed Oct 18
vs
7:00 PM
Scottsdale Community College * ^
H
Wed Oct 25
vs
7:00 PM
South Mountain Community College * ^
H
Fri Oct 27
vs
7:00 PM
Mesa Community College * ^
H
November
Thu Nov 02
vs
TBA
NJCAA Region I, Division II Tournament %
No. 2-4 @ No. 1 seed
H
Thu Nov 16
vs
TBA
NJCAA Division II National Tournament %
Nov. 16-18 in Charleston, WV
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event