2020 Pima Aztecs Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Imperial Valley College (Scrimmage)
West Campus Aztec Tennis Courts
10:00 AM
H
Thu Feb 20
vs
Eastern Arizona College *
West Campus Aztec Tennis Courts
1:30 PM
H
Tue Feb 25
vs
Mesa Community College *
1:30 PM
H
March
Wed Mar 11
vs
St. Cloud State University (Scrimmage)
West Campus Aztec Tennis Courts
TBA
H
Tue Mar 17
vs
University of the Southwest (Scrimmage)
West Campus Aztec Tennis Courts
TBA
H
Thu Mar 19
at
Paradise Valley Community College *
Phoenix, AZ
1:30 PM
A
Tue Mar 24
at
Eastern Arizona College *
Thatcher, AZ
1:30 PM
A
Thu Mar 26
at
Mesa Community College *
1:30 PM
A
April
Thu Apr 02
vs
Glendale Community College *
West Campus Aztec Tennis Courts
1:30 PM
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
Paradise Valley Community College *
West Campus Aztec Tennis Courts
1:30 PM
H
Mon Apr 13
at
NJCAA Region I Tournament %
Paseo Racquet Center in Glendale, AZ
8:00 AM
A
Tue Apr 14
at
NJCAA Region I Tournament
Paseo Racquet Center in Glendale, AZ
8:00 AM
A
May
Sun May 03
at
NJCAA Division I Tournament
May 3-8 @ Reffkin Tennis Center in Tucson, AZ
TBA
A
* Conference
% Post season