2019 Pima Aztecs Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 2-2
Pct. .500
Conf. 2-2
Pct. .500
Streak Won 2
Home 1-2
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
February
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Mesa Community College *
Mesa, AZ
H
March
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Eastern Arizona College *
(Make Up match) West Campus Aztec Tennis Courts
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Glendale Community College *
West Campus Aztec Tennis Courts
H
Thu Mar 21
at
Final
W, 6-3
Paradise Valley Community College *
Phoenix, AZ
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
TBA
Hastings College (Exhibition)
West Campus Aztec Tennis Courts
H
Tue Mar 26
at
1:30 PM
Eastern Arizona College *
Thatcher, AZ
A
Thu Mar 28
at
1:30 PM
Mesa Community College *
West Campus Aztec Tennis Courts
A
April
Thu Apr 04
at
1:30 PM
Glendale Community College *
Glendale, AZ
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
1:30 PM
Paradise Valley Community College *
West Campus Aztec Tennis Courts
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
8:00 AM
NJCAA Region I Tournament %
Paseo Racquet Center in Glendale, AZ
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
8:00 AM
NJCAA Region I Tournament %
Paseo Racquet Center in Glendale, AZ
H
May
Sun May 05
vs
TBA
NJCAA Division I National Tournament %
Tyler Junior College May 5-10 in Tyler, TX
H
* Conference
% Post season