2017-18 Pima Aztecs Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 6-1
Pct. .857
Conf. 6-1
Pct. .857
Streak Won 2
Home 3-0
Away 3-1
Neutral 0-0
February
Sat Feb 17
vs
8:00 AM
ACCAC PReseason Tournament
@ Tucson, AZ Jim Reffkin Tennis Center
N
Thu Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Eastern Arizona College *
West Campus Tennis Courts
H
Tue Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Mesa Community College *
West Campus Tennis Courts
H
March
Wed Mar 14
vs
12:00 PM
Connecticut College (Scrimmage)
Jim Reffkin Tennis Center in Tucson, AZ
H
Tue Mar 20
at
Final
W, 9-0
Glendale Community College *
Glendale, AZ
A
Thu Mar 22
at
Final
W, 8-1
Paradise Valley Community College *
Phoenix, AZ
A
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
L, 6-3
Eastern Arizona College *
Thatcher, AZ
A
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
W, 8-1
Mesa Community College *
Mesa, AZ
A
April
Thu Apr 05
vs
1:30 PM
Glendale Community College *
West Campus Tennis Courts
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Paradise Valley Community College *
West Campus Tennis Courts
H
Tue Apr 24
at
8:00 AM
NJCAA Region I Tournament %
Paseo Racquet Center in Glendale, AZ
A
Wed Apr 25
at
8:00 AM
NJCAA Region I Tournament %
Paseo Racquet Center in Glendale, AZ
A
* Conference
% Post season