2019 Pima Aztecs Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Sat Aug 10
vs
RSL Southern Arizona (Scrimmage) #
Pima West Campus Aztec Field
8:00 AM
H
Sat Aug 17
vs
FC Tucson (Scrimmage) #
Pima West Campus Aztec Field
8:00 AM
H
Sat Aug 24
vs
Salt Lake Community College
Kino North Stadium
9:00 AM
H
Thu Aug 29
vs
Paradise Valley Community College
Kino North Stadium
4:30 PM
H
September
Thu Sep 05
vs
GateWay Community College - AZ * ^
Kino North Stadium
4:30 PM
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
South Mountain Community College * ^
Kino North Stadium
4:30 PM
H
Thu Sep 12
vs
Phoenix College
Kino North Stadium
4:30 PM
H
Sat Sep 14
at
Glendale Community College * ^
Glendale, AZ
9:00 AM
A
Thu Sep 19
at
Paradise Valley Community College *
Phoenix, AZ
1:00 PM
A
Thu Sep 26
at
GateWay Community College - AZ * ^
Copper Sky Park in Maricopa, AZ
4:30 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
at
South Mountain Community College * ^
Phoenix, AZ
10:00 AM
A
October
Thu Oct 03
at
Phoenix College *
Phoenix, AZ
4:30 PM
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
Glendale Community College * ^
Kino North Stadium
4:30 PM
H
Thu Oct 10
vs
Mesa Community College * ^
Kino North Stadium
4:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
at
Chandler-Gilbert Community College * ^
Gilbert, AZ
4:30 PM
A
Thu Oct 17
vs
Scottsdale Community College * ^
Kino North Stadium
4:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
at
Cochise College * ^
Douglas, AZ
3:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 23
vs
Arizona Western College * ^
Kino North Stadium
4:30 PM
H
Tue Oct 29
at
NJCAA Region I, Division I Quarterfinals %
Higher Seed
TBA
A
Thu Oct 31
at
NJCAA Region I, Division I Semifinals %
Higher Seed
TBA
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
NJCAA Region I, Division I Finals %
Higher Seed
TBA
A
Mon Nov 18
at
NJCAA Division I National Championship %
Nov. 18-23 in Melbourne, FL
TBA
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season