2017-18 Pima Aztecs Women's Soccer

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Sat Aug 12
vs
4:00 PM
Ft. Lowell Arsenal (Scrimmage)
Kino
H
Thu Aug 17
vs
6:00 PM
TSA 00 (Scrimmage)
Kino
H
Tue Aug 22
vs
4:30 PM
Paradise Valley Community College *
Kino
H
Sat Aug 26
at
10:00 AM
South Mountain Community College *
Phoenix, AZ
A
Tue Aug 29
at
4:30 PM
Phoenix College *
Phoenix, AZ
A
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
4:30 PM
Cochise College *
Kino
H
Tue Sep 05
vs
4:30 PM
Scottsdale Community College *
Kino
H
Thu Sep 07
at
4:30 PM
GateWay Community College - AZ *
Rose Mofford Sports Complex in Phoenix, AZ
A
Sat Sep 09
at
4:30 PM
Chandler-Gilbert Community College *
Chandler, AZ
A
Tue Sep 12
at
4:30 PM
Glendale Community College *
Pioneer Park in Peoria, AZ
A
Tue Sep 19
vs
4:30 PM
Mesa Community College *
Kino
H
Thu Sep 21
vs
4:30 PM
Arizona Western College *
H
Sat Sep 23
at
12:00 PM
Paradise Valley Community College *
Phoenix, AZ
A
Tue Sep 26
vs
4:30 PM
South Mountain Community College *
Kino
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
4:30 PM
Phoenix College *
Kino
H
October
Tue Oct 03
at
2:00 PM
Cochise College *
Douglas, AZ
A
Thu Oct 05
at
1:00 PM
Scottsdale Community College *
Scottsdale, AZ
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
4:30 PM
GateWay Community College - AZ *
Kino
H
Tue Oct 10
vs
4:30 PM
Chandler-Gilbert Community College *
Kino
H
Thu Oct 12
vs
4:30 PM
Glendale Community College *
Kino
H
Tue Oct 17
at
4:30 PM
Mesa Community College *
Mesa, AZ
A
Thu Oct 19
at
4:30 PM
Arizona Western College *
Yuma, AZ
A
Tue Oct 24
vs
TBA
NJCAA Region I, Division I Quarterfinals %
at Higher Seed
H
Thu Oct 26
vs
TBA
NJCAA Region I, Division I Semifinals %
at Higher Seed
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
TBA
NJCAA Region I, Division I Finals %
at Higher Seed
H
November
Mon Nov 13
vs
TBA
NJCAA Division I Tournament %
Nov. 13-18 at Titan Stadium in Melbourne, FL
H
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event