2016-17 Pima Aztecs Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 16-6-1
Pct. .717
Conf. 14-5-1
Pct. .725
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-2
Away 7-3-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 23
Goals 48
Goals/ game 2.09
Shot % .192
Shots/ game 10.9
GAA 0.77
August
Sat Aug 13
vs
10:00 AM
FC Sonora (Scrimmage)
Kino North Grandstand
H
Tue Aug 23
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Paradise Valley Community College *
@ Rose Mofford @ Rose Mofford Sports Complex in Phoenix, AZ
N
Sat Aug 27
vs
Final
W, 4-0
South Mountain Community College *
@ Kino North Stadium
H
Tue Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Phoenix College *
@ Kino North Stadium
H
September
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
W, 2-0
Cochise College *
Douglas, AZ
A
Tue Sep 06
at
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
Scottsdale Community College *
SCC Stadium Field
A
Thu Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 5-0
GateWay Community College - AZ *
@ Kino North Grandstand
H
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
L, 3-1
Chandler-Gilbert Community College *
Chandler, AZ
A
Tue Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Glendale Community College *
@ Kino North Grandstand
H
Tue Sep 20
at
Final
W, 4-1
Mesa Community College * ^
Mesa, AZ
A
Thu Sep 22
at
Final
W, 2-1
Arizona Western College *
Yuma, AZ
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Paradise Valley Community College *
@ Kino North Stadium
H
Tue Sep 27
at
Final
W, 4-1
South Mountain Community College * ^
Phoenix, AZ
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
W, 2-0
Phoenix College *
Phoenix, AZ
A
Tue Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Cochise College *
@ Kino North Stadium
H
Thu Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Scottsdale Community College *
@ Kino North Stadium
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
W, 1-0
GateWay Community College - AZ *
@ Rose Mofford Sports Complex in Phoenix, AZ
A
Tue Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Chandler-Gilbert Community College *
@ Kino North Stadium
H
Thu Oct 13
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Glendale Community College *
Glendale, AZ
A
Tue Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Mesa Community College * ^
@ Kino North Stadium
H
Thu Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Arizona Western College *
@ Kino North Stadium
H
Mon Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Glendale Community College %
Region I, Division I Quarterfinals #3 vs. #6 seed @Kino North Stadium
H
Wed Oct 26
at
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Chandler-Gilbert Community College %
NJCAA Region I, Division I Semifinals #3 seed at #2 seed
A
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
Paradise Valley Community College %
Region I, Division I Championship #3 at #1
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season