2018-19 Pima Aztecs Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-6
Pct. .400
Conf. 1-4
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-4
Away 1-1
Neutral 1-1
Games 10
Pts per game 80.1
FG % 39.3
3PT % 31.8
FT % 67.4
Reb per game 45.7
Ast per game 20.5
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
TBA
ACCAC Jamboree (Scrimmage)
Phoenix, AZ
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
4:00 PM
Benedictine University JV (Scrimmage)
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
H
Fri Oct 19
at
11:30 AM
Cochise College (Scrimmage)
Douglas, AZ
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
6:00 PM
Tucson Sol (Scrimmage)
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
H
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 91-62
Grand Canyon University Club
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 108-78
Arizona Christian University JV
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
H
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 71-64
Howard College
@ Eastern AZ Thatcher, AZ
N
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 85-72
Lower Columbia College
@ EAC Thatcher, AZ
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 96-90
Illinois Central College
Thatcher, AZ
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 99-67
Cochise College *
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 85-74
Eastern Arizona College *
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
H
December
Sun Dec 02
at
Final
L, 73-72
Arizona Western College *
Yuma, AZ
A
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
W, 77-71
Central Arizona College *
Coolidge, AZ
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 81-73
Scottsdale Community College * ^
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
H
Wed Dec 12
at
Start of 1st
0-0
Tohono O'odham Community College * ^
Sells, AZ
A
Mon Dec 31
vs
7:00 PM
Bismarck State College
@ Bruce Fleck Classic West Campus Aztec Gymnasium in Tucson, AZ
N
January
Tue Jan 01
vs
5:00 PM
Western Texas College
@ Bruce Fleck Classic West Campus Aztec Gymnasium in Tucson, AZ
N
Wed Jan 02
vs
2:00 PM
South Plains College
@ Bruce Fleck Classic West Campus Aztec Gymnasium in Tucson, AZ
N
Sat Jan 05
vs
2:00 PM
Mesa Community College * ^
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
5:30 PM
South Mountain Community College * ^
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
H
Sat Jan 12
at
2:00 PM
Chandler-Gilbert Community College * ^
Chandler, AZ
A
Wed Jan 16
at
5:30 PM
Phoenix College * ^
Phoenix, AZ
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
2:00 PM
Glendale Community College * ^
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
H
Wed Jan 23
at
5:30 PM
Cochise College *
Douglas, AZ
A
Sat Jan 26
at
5:30 PM
Eastern Arizona College *
Thatcher, AZ
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
5:30 PM
Arizona Western College *
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
2:00 PM
Central Arizona College *
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
H
Wed Feb 06
at
5:30 PM
Scottsdale Community College * ^
Scottsdale, AZ
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
2:00 PM
Tohono O'odham Community College * ^
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
H
Wed Feb 13
at
5:30 PM
Mesa Community College * ^
Mesa, AZ
A
Sat Feb 16
at
2:00 PM
South Mountain Community College * ^
Phoenix, AZ
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
5:30 PM
Chandler-Gilbert Community College * ^
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
2:00 PM
Phoenix College * ^
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
H
Tue Feb 26
at
5:30 PM
Glendale Community College * ^
Glendale, AZ
A
March
Tue Mar 05
vs
TBA
NJCAA Region I, Division II Semifinals %
@ Higher Seed
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
TBA
NJCAA Region I, Division II Finals %
@ Higher Seed
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
TBA
NJCAA Division II National Tournament %
@ Harrison, AR Mar. 19-23
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
TBA
NJCAA Division II National Tournament %
@ Pioneer Pavillion Mar. 19-23 in Harrison, AK
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season