2017-18 Pima Aztecs Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sat Oct 07
at
TBA
ACCAC Jamboree (Scrimmage)
Phoenix, AZ
A
Sat Oct 14
at
TBA
Benedictine University at Mesa (Scrimmage)
Mesa, AZ
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
2:00 PM
Cochise (Scrimmage)
West Campus Gymnasium
H
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
6:00 PM
GCU Club (Scrimmage)
West Campus Gymnasium
H
Fri Nov 10
vs
2:00 PM
New Mexico Junior College
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
11:00 AM
Howard College
@ Eastern Arizona College
N
Tue Nov 14
vs
5:30 PM
Glendale Community College * ^
West Campus Gymnasium
H
Tue Nov 21
at
5:30 PM
Tohono O'odham Community College * ^
Sells, AZ
A
Tue Nov 28
vs
5:30 PM
Chandler-Gilbert Community College * ^
West Campus Gymnasium
H
Thu Nov 30
vs
5:30 PM
Colorado Northwestern Community College
Snow College Tournament in Ephraim, UT
H
December
Fri Dec 01
at
7:30 PM
Snow College
Snow College Tournament in Ephraim, UT
A
Sat Dec 02
vs
1:00 PM
Utah State Eastern
@ Badger Tournament Snow College Tournament in Ephraim, UT
N
Wed Dec 06
at
5:30 PM
Eastern Arizona College *
Thatcher, AZ
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
2:00 PM
South Mountain Community College * ^
West Campus Gymnasium
H
Thu Dec 28
vs
7:00 PM
Harcum College
Bruce Fleck Classic @West Campus Gymnasium
H
Fri Dec 29
vs
7:00 PM
Bismarck State College
H
Sat Dec 30
vs
5:00 PM
Snow College
Bruce Fleck Classic @West Campus Gym
H
January
Wed Jan 03
at
5:30 PM
Scottsdale Community College * ^
Scottsdale, AZ
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
2:00 PM
Cochise College *
West Campus Gymnasium
H
Wed Jan 10
at
5:30 PM
Phoenix College * ^
Phoenix, AZ
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
2:00 PM
Central Arizona College *
West Campus Gymnasium
H
Wed Jan 17
at
5:30 PM
Mesa Community College * ^
Mesa, AZ
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
2:00 PM
Arizona Western College *
West Campus Gymnasium
H
Wed Jan 24
vs
5:30 PM
Tohono O'odham Community College * ^
West Campus Gymnasium
H
Sat Jan 27
at
2:00 PM
Chandler-Gilbert Community College * ^
Chandler, AZ
A
Wed Jan 31
at
5:30 PM
Glendale Community College * ^
Glendale, AZ
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
2:00 PM
Eastern Arizona College *
West Campus Gymnasium
H
Wed Feb 07
at
5:30 PM
South Mountain Community College * ^
Phoenix, AZ
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
5:00 PM
Scottsdale Community College * ^
West Campus Gymnasium
H
Wed Feb 14
at
5:30 PM
Cochise College *
Douglas, AZ
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
2:00 PM
Phoenix College * ^
West Campus Gymnasium
H
Wed Feb 21
at
5:30 PM
Central Arizona College *
Coolidge, AZ
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
2:00 PM
Mesa Community College * ^
West Campus Gymnasium
H
Tue Feb 27
at
5:30 PM
Arizona Western College *
Yuma, AZ
A
March
Tue Mar 06
vs
TBA
NJCAA Region I, Division II Semifinals %
@ Higher Seed
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
TBA
NJCAA Region I, Division II Finals %
@ Higher Seed
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
TBA
NJCAA Division II National Tournament %
Mar. 21-25 at Pioneer Pavilion in Harrison, AR
H
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season