2016-17 Pima Aztecs Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 23-8
Pct. .742
Conf. 16-6
Pct. .727
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-3
Away 8-5
Neutral 5-0
Games 31
Pts per game 81.7
FG % 40.8
3PT % 31.0
FT % 71.8
Reb per game 42.6
Ast per game 17.4
November
Thu Nov 03
vs
Final
Western Texas College
@ Hobbs, NM Hobbs, NM
N
Fri Nov 04
at
Final
New Mexico Junior College
Thunderbird Classic
A
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
Howard College
@ Hobbs, NM Hobbs, NM
N
Thu Nov 17
vs
Final
Gillette College
@ Pima West Campus
H
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
Elite 1 Academy
@ Tucson, AZ @ Pima West Campus
N
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
Illinois Central College
@ Pima @ Pima West Campus
N
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
Tohono O'odham Community College * ^
@ Pima West Campus
H
Wed Nov 30
at
Final
Chandler-Gilbert Community College * ^
Chandler, AZ
A
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
Glendale Community College * ^
@ Pima West Campus
H
Wed Dec 07
vs
Final - OT
Eastern Arizona College *
@ Pima West Campus
H
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
South Mountain Community College * ^
Phoenix, AZ
A
Wed Dec 28
vs
Final
Dawson Community College
@ Tucson, AZ @ Pima West Campus
N
January
Wed Jan 04
vs
Final
Scottsdale Community College * ^
@ Pima West Campus
H
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
Cochise College *
Douglas, AZ
A
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
Phoenix College * ^
@ Pima West Campus
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
Central Arizona College *
Coolidge, AZ
A
Wed Jan 18
vs
Final
Mesa Community College * ^
@ Pima West Campus
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
Arizona Western College *
Yuma, AZ
A
Wed Jan 25
at
Final
Tohono O'odham Community College * ^
Sells, AZ
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
Chandler-Gilbert Community College * ^
@ Pima West Campus
H
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
Glendale Community College * ^
Glendale, AZ
A
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
Eastern Arizona College *
Thatcher, AZ
A
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
South Mountain Community College * ^
@ Pima West Campus
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
Scottsdale Community College * ^
Scottsdale, AZ
A
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final - OT
Cochise College *
@ Pima West Campus
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
Phoenix College * ^
Phoenix, AZ
A
Wed Feb 22
vs
Final
Central Arizona College *
@ Pima West Campus
H
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
Mesa Community College * ^
Mesa, AZ
A
Tue Feb 28
vs
Final
Arizona Western College *
@ Pima West Campus
H
March
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
Scottsdale Community College %
West Campus Gym (#3 at #2 Region I, Div. II Semifinals)
H
Sat Mar 11
at
Final
Mesa Community College %
#2 at #1 Region I, Division II Finals
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event