2016-17 Pima Aztecs Softball Schedule

Overall 38-21
Pct. .644
Conf. 32-16
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 2
Home 17-9
Away 16-8
Neutral 5-4
Games 59
Runs 466
Batting Avg. .355
On Base % .438
Slugging % .509
Home Runs 35
January
Fri Jan 27
vs
Final
Colorado Northwestern Community College
@ Las Vegas College of Southern Nevada Kick-Off Classic
N
Fri Jan 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
Salt Lake Community College
@ Las Vegas College of Southern Nevada Kick-Off Classic
N
Fri Jan 27
vs
Final
Odessa College
@ Henderson, NV Kickoff Classic
N
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
College of Southern Idaho
@ las Vegas College of Southern Nevada Kick-Off Classic
N
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
El Paso Community College
@ Las Vegas
N
Tue Jan 31
at
Final
Arizona Western College * ^
Yuma, AZ
A
Tue Jan 31
at
Final
Arizona Western College * ^
Yuma, AZ
A
February
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
Glendale Community College *
Pima West Campus
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
Glendale Community College *
Pima West Campus
H
Tue Feb 07
at
Final
Mesa Community College *
Mesa, AZ
A
Tue Feb 07
at
Final - 5 innings
Mesa Community College *
Mesa, AZ
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Yavapai College * ^
Pima West Campus
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Yavapai College * ^
Pima West Campus
H
Tue Feb 14
vs
Final
GateWay Community College - AZ *
Pima West Campus
H
Tue Feb 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
GateWay Community College - AZ *
Pima West Campus
H
Thu Feb 16
vs
Final
Colorado Northwestern Community College
Pima West Campus
H
Thu Feb 16
vs
Final
Colorado Northwestern Community College
Pima West Campus
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final - 8 innings
Central Arizona College * ^
Pima West Campus
H
Tue Feb 21
vs
Eastern Arizona College * ^
Pima West Campus
H
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final - 8 innings
Eastern Arizona College * ^
Pima West Campus
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
Scottsdale Community College *
Pima West Campus
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
Scottsdale Community College *
Pima West Campus
H
March
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
Phoenix College *
Phoenix, AZ
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Final - 5 innings
Phoenix College *
Phoenix, AZ
A
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
Ancilla College
@ Lincoln Park
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
Ancilla College
@ Lincoln Park
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
Central Arizona College *
Pima West Campus (make-up single game)
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Paradise Valley Community College *
Pima West Campus
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final - 6 innings
Paradise Valley Community College *
Pima West Campus
H
Tue Mar 14
at
Final
South Mountain Community College *
Phoenix, AZ
A
Tue Mar 14
at
Final - 5 innings
South Mountain Community College *
Phoenix, AZ
A
Thu Mar 16
at
Final - 5 innings
Chandler-Gilbert Community College *
Chandler, AZ
A
Thu Mar 16
at
Final - 5 innings
Chandler-Gilbert Community College *
Chandler, AZ
A
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
Arizona Western College * ^
Pima West Campus
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final - 8 innings
Arizona Western College * ^
Pima West Campus
H
Tue Mar 21
at
Final
Glendale Community College *
Glendale, AZ
A
Tue Mar 21
at
Final - 5 innings
Glendale Community College *
Glendale, AZ
A
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
Mesa Community College *
Pima West Campus
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
Mesa Community College *
Pima West Campus
H
Tue Mar 28
at
Yavapai College * ^
Prescott, AZ
A
Tue Mar 28
at
Final
Yavapai College * ^
Prescott, AZ
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
GateWay Community College - AZ *
Phoenix, AZ
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Final - 5 innings
GateWay Community College - AZ *
Phoenix, AZ
A
Tue Apr 04
at
Final
Central Arizona College * ^
Coolidge AZ
A
Tue Apr 04
at
Final - 5 innings
Central Arizona College * ^
Coolidge, AZ
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final - 5 innings
Eastern Arizona College * ^
Thatcher, AZ
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final - 6 innings
Eastern Arizona College * ^
Thatcher, AZ
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final - 6 innings
Scottsdale Community College *
Scottsdale, AZ
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final - 8 innings
Scottsdale Community College *
Scottsdale, AZ
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
Chandler-Gilbert Community College *
Pima West Campus
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
Chandler-Gilbert Community College *
Pima West Campus
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
Phoenix College *
Pima West Campus
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
Phoenix College *
Pima West Campus
H
Tue Apr 25
at
Final - 5 innings
Paradise Valley Community College *
Phoenix, AZ
A
Tue Apr 25
at
Final - 5 innings
Paradise Valley Community College *
Phoenix, AZ
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
South Mountain Community College *
Pima West Campus
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
South Mountain Community College *
Pima West Campus
H
May
Fri May 05
vs
Final
Central Arizona College %
@ Yavapai CC Bill Vallely Field in Prescott
N
Fri May 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
Yavapai College %
@ Yavapai CC Bill Vallely Field in Prescott
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event