2019 Pima Aztecs Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
January
Thu Jan 24
vs
12:00 PM
Team Japan (Exhibition)
West Campus Aztec Tennis Courts
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
10:00 AM
Imperial Valley College (Exhibition)
West Campus Aztec Tennis Courts
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
TBA
ACCAC Preseason Tournament
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
1:30 PM
Mesa Community College *
West Campus Aztec Tennis Courts
H
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
TBA
New Mexico Military Institute (Exhibition)
West Campus Aztec Tennis Courts
H
Tue Mar 19
at
1:30 PM
Glendale Community College *
Glendale, AZ
A
Thu Mar 21
vs
1:30 PM
Paradise Valley Community College *
West Campus Aztec Tennis Courts
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
TBA
Hastings College (Exhibition)
West Campus Aztec Tennis Courts
H
Thu Mar 28
at
1:30 PM
Mesa Community College *
Mesa, AZ
A
April
Thu Apr 04
vs
1:30 PM
Glendale Community College *
West Campus Aztec Tennis Courts
H
Tue Apr 09
at
1:30 PM
Paradise Valley Community College *
Phoenix, AZ
A
Mon Apr 15
vs
8:00 AM
NJCAA Region I Tournament %
Paseo Racquet Center in Glendale, AZ
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
TBA
NJCAA Region I Tournament %
Paseo Racquet Center in Glendale, AZ
H
May
Mon May 13
vs
TBA
NJCAA Division I National Tournament %
Jim Reffkin Tennis Center May 13-17 in Tucson, AZ
H
* Conference
% Post season