2016-17 Pima Aztecs Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 4-3
Pct. .571
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Won 2
Home 2-2
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-0
February
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
Imperial Valley College
West Campus Tennis Courts
H
Fri Feb 17
vs
9:00 AM
ACCAC Preseason Tournament #
Mesa, AZ
H
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
1:00 PM
Arizona Christian University (Scrimmage)
Jim Reffkin Tennis Center
H
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
Mesa Community College *
West Campus Tennis Courts
H
Tue Mar 21
at
Final
Glendale Community College *
Glendale, AZ
A
Thu Mar 23
vs
Final
Paradise Valley Community College *
West Campus Tennis Courts
H
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
Mesa Community College *
Mesa, AZ
A
April
Thu Apr 06
vs
Final
Glendale Community College *
West Campus Tennis Courts
H
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
Paradise Valley Community College *
Phoenix, AZ
A
Tue Apr 18
vs
8:00 AM
NJCAA Region I Tournament %
Paseo Racquet Center in Glendale, AZ
H
Wed Apr 19
vs
8:00 AM
NJCAA Region I Tournament %
Paseo Racquet Center in Glendale, AZ
H
May
Mon May 15
vs
TBA
NJCAA National Tournament %
Collin County Tennis Facilities in Plano, TX May 15-19
H
Tue May 16
vs
TBA
NJCAA National Tournament %
Collin County Tennis Facilities in Plano, TX May 15-19
H
Wed May 17
vs
TBA
NJCAA National Tournament %
Collin County Tennis Facilities in Plano, TX May 15-19
H
Thu May 18
vs
TBA
NJCAA National Tournament %
Collin County Tennis Facilities in Plano, TX May 15-19
H
Fri May 19
vs
TBA
NJCAA National Tournament %
Collin County Tennis Facilities in Plano, TX May 15-19
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event