2017-18 Pima Aztecs Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 31-5
Pct. .861
Conf. 18-4
Pct. .818
Streak Lost 1
Home 16-2
Away 10-3
Neutral 5-0
Games 36
Pts per game 102.4
FG % 48.9
3PT % 34.4
FT % 72.2
Reb per game 50.3
Ast per game 23.9
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 115-90
ACU Development Team
@ PCC West Campus West Campus Gymnasium
N
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 124-89
CGM Prep
@ Pima West West Campus Gymnasium
N
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 97-90
Odessa College
@ Pima West West Campus Gymnasium
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 118-60
Grand Canyon University
@ Pima West West Campus Gymnasium
N
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
W, 112-74
Tohono O'odham Community College * ^
Sells, AZ
A
Tue Nov 28
vs
Final - OT
L, 98-94
Chandler-Gilbert Community College * ^
West Campus Gymnasium
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 113-91
Glendale Community College * ^
West Campus Gymnasium
H
Wed Dec 06
at
Final
W, 87-77
Eastern Arizona College *
Thatcher, AZ
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 112-80
South Mountain Community College * ^
West Campus Gymnasium
H
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 139-66
West Wing Prep
West Campus Gymnasium
H
Thu Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 99-81
Utah State Eastern
West Campus Gymnasium
H
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 115-99
Macomb Community College
West Campus Gymnasium
H
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 133-95
Bismarck State College
West Campus Gymnasium
H
January
Wed Jan 03
at
Final
W, 101-99
Scottsdale Community College * ^
Scottsdale, AZ
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 87-84
Cochise College *
West Campus Gymnasium
H
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
L, 99-77
Phoenix College * ^
Phoenix, AZ
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 128-82
Central Arizona College *
West Campus Gymnasium
H
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
W, 106-70
Mesa Community College *
Mesa, AZ
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 112-102
Arizona Western College *
West Campus Gymnasium
H
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 117-78
Tohono O'odham Community College * ^
West Campus Gymnasium
H
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
W, 100-91
Chandler-Gilbert Community College * ^
Chandler, AZ
A
Wed Jan 31
at
Final
W, 91-82
Glendale Community College * ^
Glendale, AZ
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 105-98
Eastern Arizona College *
West Campus Gymnasium
H
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
W, 90-73
South Mountain Community College * ^
Phoenix, AZ
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 111-71
Scottsdale Community College * ^
West Campus Gymnasium
H
Wed Feb 14
at
Final
W, 96-86
Cochise College *
Douglas, AZ
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 87-77
Phoenix College * ^
West Campus Gymnasium
H
Wed Feb 21
at
Final
W, 84-70
Central Arizona College *
Coolidge, AZ
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 83-82
Mesa Community College *
West Campus Gymnasium
H
Tue Feb 27
at
Final
L, 95-88
Arizona Western College *
Yuma, AZ
A
March
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 104-95
South Mountain Community College %
(WHITEOUT GAME) NJCAA Region I, Division II Semifinals #2 vs. #3 match-up
H
Fri Mar 09
at
Final
W, 73-70
Phoenix College %
NJCAA Region I, Division II Finals #2 vs. #1 seed
A
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 108-84
College of Southern Maryland %
NJCAA Division II Tournament #2 vs. #15 seed game
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 103-88
Highland Community College - Kansas %
@ Danville, IL NJCAA Division II Tournament #2 vs. #15 seed game
N
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 102-94
Delta College %
H
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 89-85
Triton College %
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season