2016-17 Pima Aztecs Football Schedule

Overall 3-6
Pct. .333
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-3
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
Yds 357.6
Rush 122.4
Pass 235.1
Pts/game 29.3
Yds allowed 341.2
Rush allowed 165.1
Pass allowed 176.1
Pts allowed/game 28.4
August
Sat Aug 20
vs
9:00 AM
Intersquad (Scrimmage)
@ West Campus
H
September
Fri Sep 02
at
Final
W, 42-24
Air Force Prep Academy
Colorado Springs, CO
A
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
L, 20-0
Arizona Western College *
Yuma, AZ
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 34-33
Scottsdale Community College *
@ Kino North Stadium
H
October
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 21-17
Eastern Arizona College *
@ Kino North Stadium
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
L, 43-37
Snow College *
Ephraim, UT
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 21-9
Arizona Western College *
@ Kino North Stadium
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 69-27
Phoenix College *
@ Kino North Stadium
H
November
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
L, 30-24
Glendale Community College *
Glendale, AZ
A
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 37-32
Mesa Community College *
@ Kino North Stadium
H
* Conference