2020 Pima Aztecs Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
January
Fri Jan 24
vs
Paradise Valley Community College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
2:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Paradise Valley Community College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
11:00 AM
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Paradise Valley Community College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
1:30 PM
H
Fri Jan 31
vs
Colorado Northwestern Community College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
11:00 AM
H
Fri Jan 31
vs
Colorado Northwestern Community College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
1:30 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Colorado Northwestern Community College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
11:00 AM
H
Sat Feb 01
vs
Colorado Northwestern Community College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
1:30 PM
H
Fri Feb 07
vs
El Paso Community College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
11:00 AM
H
Fri Feb 07
vs
El Paso Community College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
2:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
El Paso Community College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
11:00 AM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
El Paso Community College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
2:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Arizona Western College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
12:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Arizona Western College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
2:30 PM
H
Tue Feb 18
at
South Mountain Community College * ^
Phoenix, AZ
12:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 18
at
South Mountain Community College * ^
Phoenix, AZ
2:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Mesa Community College *
Mesa, AZ
12:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Mesa Community College *
Mesa, AZ
2:30 PM
A
Tue Feb 25
at
Phoenix College *
Phoenix, AZ
12:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 25
at
Phoenix College *
Phoenix, AZ
2:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
vs
Eastern Arizona College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
12:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Eastern Arizona College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
2:30 PM
H
March
Tue Mar 03
at
Central Arizona College * ^
Coolidge, AZ
12:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 03
at
Central Arizona College * ^
Coolidge, AZ
2:30 PM
A
Sat Mar 07
at
Yavapai College * ^
Prescott, AZ
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 07
at
Yavapai College * ^
Prescott, AZ
2:30 PM
A
Tue Mar 10
vs
Douglas College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
12:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 10
vs
Douglas College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
2:30 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Western Oklahoma State College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Western Oklahoma State College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
2:30 PM
H
Sun Mar 15
vs
Western Oklahoma State College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
1:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 17
at
GateWay Community College - AZ *
Mesa, AZ
12:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 17
at
GateWay Community College - AZ *
Mesa, AZ
2:30 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
vs
Paradise Valley Community College *
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Paradise Valley Community College *
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
2:30 PM
H
Mon Mar 23
vs
Langley Blaze Prep
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
12:00 PM
H
Mon Mar 23
vs
Langley Blaze Prep
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
2:30 PM
H
Tue Mar 24
vs
Glendale Community College *
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
12:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 24
vs
Glendale Community College *
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
2:30 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Scottsdale Community College *
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Scottsdale Community College *
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
2:30 PM
H
Tue Mar 31
vs
Cochise College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
12:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 31
vs
Cochise College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
2:30 PM
H
April
Sat Apr 04
at
Chandler-Gilbert Community College *
Chandler, AZ
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Chandler-Gilbert Community College *
Chandler, AZ
2:30 PM
A
Tue Apr 07
vs
Central Arizona College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
12:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
Central Arizona College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
2:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Yavapai College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Yavapai College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
2:30 PM
H
Tue Apr 14
at
Eastern Arizona College * ^
Thatcher, AZ
12:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 14
at
Eastern Arizona College * ^
Thatcher, AZ
2:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Cochise College * ^
Douglas, AZ
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Cochise College * ^
Douglas, AZ
2:30 PM
A
Tue Apr 21
at
Arizona Western College * ^
Yuma, AZ
12:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 21
at
Arizona Western College * ^
Yuma, AZ
2:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
South Mountain Community College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
South Mountain Community College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
2:30 PM
H
Thu Apr 30
at
NJCAA Region I, Division II Playoffs %
Apr. 30-May 2 @ Higher Seed
TBA
A
May
Thu May 07
at
NJCAA Region I, Division II Finals %
May 7-9 @ Higher Seed
TBA
A
Thu May 14
at
NJCAA Region I West District Tournament %
May 14-16 - Location TBA
TBA
A
Sat May 23
at
NJCAA Division I World Series %
May 23-30 at Sam Siplizio Field in Grand Junction, CO
TBA
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season