2019 Pima Aztecs Baseball Spring Schedule

Overall 21-9
Pct. .700
Conf. 9-6
Pct. .600
Streak Won 6
Home 14-4
Away 5-5
Neutral 2-0
Games 30
Runs 192
Batting Avg. .306
On Base % .407
Slugging % .416
Home Runs 7
January
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-1
Colorado Northwestern Community College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 16-0
Colorado Northwestern Community College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Sun Jan 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Colorado Northwestern Community College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Sun Jan 27
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 11-1
Colorado Northwestern Community College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-4
El Paso Community College
El Paso, TX
A
Fri Feb 01
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-4
El Paso Community College
El Paso, TX
A
Sat Feb 02
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-3
El Paso Community College
El Paso, TX
A
Sat Feb 02
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 2-0
El Paso Community College
El Paso, TX
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 5-1
College of Southern Nevada
CSN Coyote Classic in Henderson, NV
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 6-2
College of Southern Nevada
CSN Coyote Classic in Henderson, NV
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 8-7
College of Southern Idaho
@ CSN CSN Coyote Classic in Henderson, NV
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-8
College of Southern Idaho
@ CSN CSN Coyote Classic in Henderson, NV
N
Sat Feb 16
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-2
Arizona Western College * ^
Yuma, AZ
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 4-2
Arizona Western College * ^
Yuma, AZ
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-2
South Mountain Community College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
Suspended (darkness)
2-2
South Mountain Community College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 1-0
Mesa Community College *
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 10-2
Mesa Community College *
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-2
Phoenix College *
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Phoenix College *
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-4
Eastern Arizona College * ^
Thatcher, AZ
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-2
Eastern Arizona College * ^
Thatcher, AZ
A
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-0
Central Arizona College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 14-2
Central Arizona College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 6-5
Yavapai College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 2-1
Yavapai College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
Western Oklahoma State College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Western Oklahoma State College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 6-5
Western Oklahoma State College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-4
GateWay Community College - AZ *
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 10-2
GateWay Community College - AZ *
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Sat Mar 23
at
12:00 PM
Paradise Valley Community College *
Phoenix, AZ
A
Sat Mar 23
at
2:30 PM
Paradise Valley Community College *
Phoenix, AZ
A
Tue Mar 26
at
12:00 PM
Glendale Community College *
Glendale, AZ
A
Tue Mar 26
at
2:30 PM
Glendale Community College *
Glendale, AZ
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
12:00 PM
Langley Blaze Prep
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
2:30 PM
Langley Blaze Prep
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
Scottsdale Community College * ^
Scottsdale, AZ
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
Scottsdale Community College * ^
Scottsdale, AZ
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
12:00 PM
Cochise College * ^
Douglas, AZ
A
Tue Apr 02
at
2:30 PM
Cochise College * ^
Douglas, AZ
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM
Chandler-Gilbert Community College *
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:30 PM
Chandler-Gilbert Community College *
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Tue Apr 09
at
12:00 PM
Central Arizona College * ^
Coolidge, AZ
A
Tue Apr 09
at
2:30 PM
Central Arizona College * ^
Coolidge, AZ
A
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM
Yavapai College * ^
Prescott, AZ
A
Sat Apr 13
at
2:30 PM
Yavapai College * ^
Prescott, AZ
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
12:00 PM
Eastern Arizona College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
2:30 PM
Eastern Arizona College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM
Cochise College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
2:30 PM
Cochise College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
12:00 PM
Arizona Western College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
2:30 PM
Arizona Western College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
South Mountain Community College * ^
Phoenix, AZ
A
Sat Apr 27
at
2:30 PM
South Mountain Community College * ^
Phoenix, AZ
A
May
Thu May 02
vs
TBA
NJCAA Region I, Division I Playoffs %
H
Fri May 03
vs
TBA
NJCAA Region I, Division I Playoffs %
H
Sat May 04
vs
TBA
NJCAA Region I, Division I Playoffs (If necessary) %
H
Thu May 09
vs
TBA
NJCAA Region I, Division I Finals %
H
Fri May 10
vs
TBA
NJCAA Region I, Division I Finals %
H
Sat May 11
vs
TBA
NJCAA Region I, Division I Finals (If necessary) %
H
Thu May 16
vs
TBA
NJCAA West District Playoffs %
H
Fri May 17
vs
TBA
NJCAA West District Playoffs %
H
Sat May 18
vs
TBA
NJCAA West District Playoffs (If necessary) %
H
Sat May 25
vs
TBA
NJCAA Division I Tournament %
@ Sam Siplizio Field May 25-31/June 1 in Grand Junction, CO
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season