2019 Pima Aztecs Baseball Spring Schedule

Overall 36-19
Pct. .655
Conf. 22-16
Pct. .579
Streak Lost 2
Home 22-7
Away 12-12
Neutral 2-0
Games 55
Runs 347
Batting Avg. .307
On Base % .406
Slugging % .430
Home Runs 23
January
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-1
Colorado Northwestern Community College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 16-0
Colorado Northwestern Community College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Sun Jan 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Colorado Northwestern Community College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Sun Jan 27
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 11-1
Colorado Northwestern Community College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-4
El Paso Community College
El Paso, TX
A
Fri Feb 01
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-4
El Paso Community College
El Paso, TX
A
Sat Feb 02
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-3
El Paso Community College
El Paso, TX
A
Sat Feb 02
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 2-0
El Paso Community College
El Paso, TX
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 5-1
College of Southern Nevada
CSN Coyote Classic in Henderson, NV
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 6-2
College of Southern Nevada
CSN Coyote Classic in Henderson, NV
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 8-7
College of Southern Idaho
@ CSN CSN Coyote Classic in Henderson, NV
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-8
College of Southern Idaho
@ CSN CSN Coyote Classic in Henderson, NV
N
Sat Feb 16
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-2
Arizona Western College * ^
Yuma, AZ
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 4-2
Arizona Western College * ^
Yuma, AZ
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-2
South Mountain Community College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final - 12 innings
L, 3-2
South Mountain Community College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 1-0
Mesa Community College *
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 10-2
Mesa Community College *
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-2
Phoenix College *
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Phoenix College *
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-4
Eastern Arizona College * ^
Thatcher, AZ
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-2
Eastern Arizona College * ^
Thatcher, AZ
A
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-0
Central Arizona College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 14-2
Central Arizona College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 6-5
Yavapai College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 2-1
Yavapai College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
Western Oklahoma State College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Western Oklahoma State College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 6-5
Western Oklahoma State College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-4
GateWay Community College - AZ *
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 10-2
GateWay Community College - AZ *
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-0
Paradise Valley Community College *
Phoenix, AZ
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 7-5
Paradise Valley Community College *
Phoenix, AZ
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-0
Glendale Community College *
Glendale, AZ
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 7-6
Glendale Community College *
Glendale, AZ
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-4
Langley Blaze Prep
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Langley Blaze Prep
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 2-1
Scottsdale Community College * ^
Scottsdale, AZ
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 6-5
Scottsdale Community College * ^
Scottsdale, AZ
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 9-2
Cochise College * ^
Douglas, AZ
A
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
L, 7-2
Cochise College * ^
Douglas, AZ
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-3
Chandler-Gilbert Community College *
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Chandler-Gilbert Community College *
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Tue Apr 09
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-6
Central Arizona College * ^
Coolidge, AZ
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 16-2
Central Arizona College * ^
Coolidge, AZ
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-1
Yavapai College * ^
Prescott, AZ
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 10-8
Yavapai College * ^
Prescott, AZ
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-3
Eastern Arizona College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 14-9
Eastern Arizona College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 12-5
Cochise College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 11-9
Cochise College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Arizona Western College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-1
Arizona Western College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-1
South Mountain Community College * ^
Phoenix, AZ
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 6-0
South Mountain Community College * ^
Phoenix, AZ
A
* Conference
^ Division