2017 Pima Aztecs Baseball Schedule (Fall)

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
August
Sat Aug 26
vs
9:00 AM
Yankees Scout (Scrimmage)
West Campus Baseball Field
H
Sat Aug 26
vs
11:00 AM
Yankees Scout (Scrimmage)
West Campus Baseball Field
H
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
9:00 AM
Royals Scout (Scrimmage)
West Campus Baseball Field
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
11:00 AM
Royals Scout (Scrimmage)
West Campus Baseball Field
H
Sat Sep 09
at
11:00 AM
Eastern Arizona College (Scrimmage)
Thatcher, AZ
A
Sat Sep 09
at
1:00 PM
Eastern Arizona College (Scrimmage)
Thatcher, AZ
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
11:00 AM
Eastern Arizona College (Scrimmage)
West Campus Baseball Field
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
1:00 PM
Eastern Arizona College (Scrimmage)
West Campus Baseball Field
H
Fri Sep 29
vs
TBA
Reid Park (Scrimmage)
Reid Park in Tucson, AZ
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
TBA
Reid Park (Scrimmage)
Reid Park in Tucson, AZ
H
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
9:00 AM
Yankees Scout (Scrimmage)
West Campus Baseball Field
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
11:00 AM
Yankees Scout (Scrimmage)
West Campus Baseball Field
H
Fri Oct 13
vs
TBA
Sophomore All Star Game (Scrimmage)
Phoenix, AZ
H
Fri Oct 20
vs
11:00 AM
Cochise College (Scrimmage)
West Campus Baseball Field
H
Fri Oct 20
vs
1:00 PM
Cochise College (Scrimmage)
West Campus Baseball Field
H
Sat Oct 28
at
11:00 AM
Cochise College (Scrimmage)
Douglas, AZ
A
Sat Oct 28
at
1:00 PM
Cochise College (Scrimmage)
Douglas, AZ
A
Bold team: Home event