2017-18 Pima Aztecs Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
January
Fri Jan 26
vs
11:00 AM
New Mexico Military Institute
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Fri Jan 26
vs
1:30 PM
New Mexico Military Institute
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
11:00 AM
New Mexico Military Institute
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
1:30 PM
New Mexico Military Institute
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Sun Jan 28
vs
TBA
New Mexico Military Institute
H
Tue Jan 30
vs
11:00 AM
UofA Club Team
H
Tue Jan 30
vs
1:30 PM
UofA Club Team
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
11:00 AM
El Paso Community College
El Paso, TX
A
Fri Feb 02
at
1:30 PM
El Paso Community College
El Paso, TX
A
Sat Feb 03
at
11:00 AM
El Paso Community College
El Paso, TX
A
Sat Feb 03
at
1:30 PM
El Paso Community College
El Paso, TX
A
Sat Feb 10
at
12:00 PM
Scottsdale Community College * ^
Scottsdale, AZ
A
Sat Feb 10
at
2:30 PM
Scottsdale Community College * ^
Scottsdale, AZ
A
Tue Feb 13
vs
12:00 PM
GateWay Community College - AZ * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Tue Feb 13
vs
2:30 PM
GateWay Community College - AZ * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Sat Feb 17
at
12:00 PM
Mesa Community College * ^
Mesa, AZ
A
Sat Feb 17
at
2:30 PM
Mesa Community College * ^
Mesa, AZ
A
Tue Feb 20
at
12:00 PM
Phoenix College * ^
Phoenix, AZ
A
Tue Feb 20
at
2:30 PM
Phoenix College * ^
Phoenix, AZ
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
12:00 PM
Paradise Valley Community College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
2:30 PM
Paradise Valley Community College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Tue Feb 27
at
12:00 PM
Chandler-Gilbert Community College * ^
Chandler, AZ
A
Tue Feb 27
at
2:30 PM
Chandler-Gilbert Community College * ^
Chandler, AZ
A
March
Sat Mar 03
at
12:00 PM
Glendale Community College * ^
Glendale, AZ
A
Sat Mar 03
at
2:30 PM
Glendale Community College * ^
Glendale, AZ
A
Tue Mar 06
at
12:00 PM
GateWay Community College - AZ * ^
Phoenix, AZ
A
Tue Mar 06
at
2:30 PM
GateWay Community College - AZ * ^
Phoenix, AZ
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
12:00 PM
Yavapai College *
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
2:30 PM
Yavapai College *
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
12:00 PM
Madison College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
12:00 PM
Scottsdale Community College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
2:30 PM
Scottsdale Community College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
12:00 PM
South Mountain Community College *
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
2:30 PM
South Mountain Community College *
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Tue Mar 27
at
12:00 PM
Eastern Arizona College *
Thatcher, AZ
A
Tue Mar 27
at
2:30 PM
Eastern Arizona College *
Thatcher, AZ
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
Cochise College *
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
2:30 PM
Cochise College *
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
April
Tue Apr 03
at
12:00 PM
Central Arizona College *
Coolidge, AZ (DH)
A
Tue Apr 03
at
2:30 PM
Central Arizona College *
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
Arizona Western College *
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
2:30 PM
Arizona Western College *
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
12:00 PM
Arizona Christian University
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
2:30 PM
Arizona Christian University
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM
Mesa Community College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
2:30 PM
Mesa Community College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Tue Apr 17
at
12:00 PM
Paradise Valley Community College * ^
Phoenix, AZ
A
Tue Apr 17
at
2:30 PM
Paradise Valley Community College * ^
Phoenix, AZ
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
12:00 PM
Phoenix College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
2:30 PM
Phoenix College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
12:00 PM
Glendale Community College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
2:30 PM
Glendale Community College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
12:00 PM
Chandler-Gilbert Community College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
2:30 PM
Chandler-Gilbert Community College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
May
Thu May 03
vs
TBA
NJCAA Region I, Division II Playoffs %
H
Fri May 04
vs
TBA
NJCAA Region I, Division II Playoffs %
H
Sat May 05
vs
TBA
NJCAA Region I, Division II Playoffs %
H
Thu May 10
vs
TBA
NJCAA Region I, Division II Finals %
H
Fri May 11
vs
TBA
NJCAA Region I, Division II Finals %
H
Sat May 12
vs
TBA
NJCAA Region I, Division II Finals %
H
Sat May 26
vs
TBA
NJCAA Division II Tournament %
May 26 - June 2
H
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season